Détails

Un style de vie inspiré

Avec une équipe de vrais professionnels de l'architecture, du design d'intérieur et de la durabilité, ils se sont lancés dans une mission de design ambitieuse. Un dans lequel ils ont combiné tous les éléments qui forment ensemble notre définition de la vie de luxe. Détendez-vous de la ville animée et embarquez pour un style de vie lent et inspiré à La Reserva.

Espace et confidentialité

Salons de six mètres à double hauteur, entrées privées, mezzanines, grands jardins, piscines sur le toit, cuisines extérieures et fenêtres du sol au plafond qui ont toujours une vue verte.  

Toutes les résidences sont conçues de manière spacieuse avec votre intimité à l'esprit. Ce n'est pas seulement un investissement, La Reserva est conçue pour devenir votre maison.   

Faible densité

Les résidences de La Reserva ont une empreinte d'un peu plus de 20%. Cela leur a permis de concevoir l'ensemble des appartements autour d'un parc privé de 4,000 m2. Avec le tampon vert sur le côté extérieur, nous pouvons garantir une vue verte de chaque fenêtre!

Durabilité.

Avec l'ancien directeur de Villages Regen Ron de Gruyter et partenaires énergétiques Tesla reçues par les enchanteurs et permettent aussi Solaire, leur ambition est de créer le premier Net Zero Development de Tulum. Plus loin efforts pour réduire l'impact environnemental comprennent : 

  • Toits verts
  • Système solaire photovoltaïque commun par Solarfuel & Tesla
  • Traitement des eaux usées de haute qualité
  • Usine de filtration d'eau pour boire de l'eau de qualité
  • Traitement des déchets organiques sur site en engrais et biogaz
  • Site dédié au tri des déchets
  • Films UV sur les fenêtres pour abaisser la température intérieure
  • Tampons verts de tous les côtés des bâtiments pour éviter un gain de chaleur excessif
  • Conception passive et orientation du bâtiment pour une ventilation transversale optimale

Créer une communauté

La Réserve de Tulum

Restaurant bio

Nourriture biologique originale avec un accent sur l'approvisionnement local. Un élément indispensable du style de vie que nous souhaitons promouvoir. 

La Réserve de Tulum

Piscine commune

Une véritable piscine de 20 mètres de long pour vos longueurs matinales, vos après-midi de farniente et vos réunions de famille.

La Réserve de Tulum

Feu ouvert

Quel meilleur endroit pour rassembler les gens que autour du foyer avec un verre de vin, en regardant les étoiles.

Documents de propriété

Finitions et installations - Télécharger

Détails

Ref.
INV154166
Chambre à coucher
0/3
Salle de bain
1/3
Mis à jour le novembre 12, 2020 à 8: 28 pm

Plans d'étage

Studios

Description :
Un studio vraiment luxueux, avec accès privé, salon spacieux et fenêtres coulissantes sur votre terrasse extérieure et jardin luxuriant. Render montre le modèle 86m2. Dispositions alternatives disponibles. Unités disponibles de 52m2 et 95m2 Accès privé pour des unités de 86m2 Stockage externe inclus. Parking dédié disponible.

Nbre salles de bains + salles d'eau:
1
Taille :
86

Une chambre

Description :
Les fenêtres coulissantes des deux côtés vous donnent la vraie connexion de l'intérieur avec l'extérieur. Le salon et la cuisine spacieux permettent diverses aménagements intérieurs. Render montre le modèle 96m2. Unités disponibles de 72m2 / 92m2 / 97m2 / 104m2 Disponible avec jardin et terrasse Stockage externe inclus. Parking dédié disponible.

Chambres:
1
Nbre salles de bains + salles d'eau:
1
Taille :
96

Jardin à deux chambres

Description :
En ouvrant les fenêtres coulissantes, le salon, la terrasse, la piscine et le jardin se transforment en une oasis de tranquillité et d'intimité. Le salon est équipé d'un canapé intégré. Les deux chambres donnent sur votre jardin privé à l'arrière. Total 207m2 / Intérieur 106m2 / Extérieur 101m2 Piscine privée de 11m2 Stockage extérieur inclus. Parking dédié disponible.

Chambres:
2
Nbre salles de bains + salles d'eau:
2

Appartement à deux chambres

Description :
Cet appartement unique a son accès privé par des escaliers en colimaçon, se terminant à la première des deux terrasses. Celui où le soleil jette des nuances ludiques à travers les célosies de bambou. Via le salon, vous ouvrez les fenêtres coulissantes sur la deuxième terrasse avec son solarium et sa grande piscine. Comprend des chambres spacieuses et un grand espace de rangement. Total 175m2 / Intérieur 103m2 / Extérieur 72m2 Piscine privée 13m2 Stockage extérieur inclus. Parking dédié disponible.

Chambres:
2
Nbre salles de bains + salles d'eau:
2

Mezzanine Jardin XNUMX Chambres

Description :
Avec de grands jardins des deux côtés, une terrasse et une piscine privée. La caractéristique la plus impressionnante est cependant le salon à double hauteur de 6 mètres avec des fenêtres du sol au plafond. Un escalier en colimaçon vous emmène à votre mezzanine, que vous pouvez transformer en votre propre endroit spécial. Total 231m2 / Intérieur 136m2 / Extérieur 95m2 Piscine privée 11m2 Stockage extérieur inclus. Parking dédié disponible.

Chambres:
2
Nbre salles de bains + salles d'eau:
2

Coin jardin XNUMX chambres

Description :
Le vert et l'intimité sont les deux véritables luxes. Ces appartements d'angle disposent d'un jardin de 125 m² avec une terrasse bien exposée et une grande piscine privée. Le salon spacieux, avec coin repas et canapé intégré, se déroule de manière ludique dans votre jardin luxuriant. De longs après-midi de farniente à la piscine et des dîners dans le jardin auront lieu plus d'une fois. Se réveiller avec le bruit des oiseaux, surplombant votre propre coin de paradis est garanti tous les jours. Total 2m278 / Intérieur 2m130 / Extérieur 2m148 Piscine privée 2 m16 Stockage extérieur inclus. Parking dédié disponible.

Chambres:
2
Nbre salles de bains + salles d'eau:
2

Mezzanine XNUMX Chambres

Description :
Les premières choses qui attirent votre attention sont les jardins luxuriants à l'avant et à l'arrière de l'appartement. La façade du salon mesure une hauteur impressionnante de 6 mètres. Équipé de fenêtres du sol au plafond et d'une mezzanine spacieuse où se trouve la chambre principale. Total 254m2 / Intérieur 153m2 / Extérieur 101m2 Piscine privée 16m2 Stockage extérieur inclus. Parking dédié disponible.

Chambres:
3
Nbre salles de bains + salles d'eau:
3

Penthouse XNUMX Chambres en Mezzanine

Description :
Le salon spacieux dispose de baies vitrées de 6 mètres de haut donnant sur le parc privé de La Reserva. A l'étage, vous trouvez l'endroit idéal pour votre café du matin. A l'intérieur, donnant sur votre salon double hauteur, ou à l'extérieur sous la pergola à côté de votre piscine privée. Un large couloir vous mène à la chambre principale avec salle de bain attenante. Total 236m2 / Intérieur 165m2 / Extérieur 71m2 Piscine privée 9 m2 Stockage externe disponible. Parking dédié disponible.

Chambres:
3
Nbre salles de bains + salles d'eau:
3

Penthouse XNUMX Chambres en Mezzanine

Description :
L'un des penthouses les plus spectaculaires de La Reserva. Plein de différents coins, terrasses, une mezzanine, cuisine extérieure et piscine sur le toit. Des escaliers privés vous mènent à un salon de 6 mètres de haut, où vous trouverez une mezzanine confortable au-dessus de la cuisine. La spacieuse chambre principale est située au calme sur le toit, donnant sur la piscine. Total 259m2 / Intérieur 168m2 / Extérieur 91m2 Piscine privée 10m2 Stockage extérieur inclus. Parking dédié disponible.

Chambres:
3
Nbre salles de bains + salles d'eau:
3

Penthouse XNUMX Chambres

Description :
Le Master Penthouse. Votre escalier en colimaçon privé vous mène dans l'immense cuisine et le salon. Les fenêtres coulissantes se connectent à une terrasse tout aussi spacieuse avec cuisine extérieure, coin repas et piscine privée. Les chambres spacieuses ont toutes des fenêtres coulissantes de haute qualité. Une 1/2 salle de bain supplémentaire est ajoutée pour accueillir vos invités. Total 306m2 / Intérieur 170m2 / Rooftop 136m2 Piscine privée 15m2 Stockage extérieur inclus. Parking dédié disponible.

Chambres:
3
Nbre salles de bains + salles d'eau:
3

Contacts

Frances Pimentel
  • Frances Pimentel
  • +1 786 901 3872
Voir les annonces

Renseignez-vous sur cette propriété

Annonces similaires

Comparer les annonces

Comparaison
Frances Pimentel
  • Frances Pimentel

Description

An inspired lifestyle

With a team of true professionals  in architecture, interior design and sustainability they set out on an ambitious design mission.  One in which they combined all the elements that together form our definition of luxury living. Unwind from the bustling city and embark on a slow-paced and inspired lifestyle in La Reserva.

Space & Privacy

Six meter double height living rooms, private entrances, mezzanines, large gardens, rooftop pools, outdoor kitchens and floor to ceiling windows that always have a green view.  

All residences are spaciously designed with your privacy in mind. This is not only an investment, La Reserva is designed to become your home.   

Low Density

The Residences of La Reserva have a footprint of just over 20%. That allowed them to design all the apartments around a 4,000 m2 private park. Together with the green buffer on the outer side we can guarantee a green view from every window!

Sustainability.

With former Director of Regen Villages Ron de Gruyter and energy partners Tesla and Solarfuel,  their ambition is to create the first Net Zero Development of Tulum. Further efforts to reduce the environmental impact include: 

  • Green Roofs
  • Communal Solar PV System by Solarfuel & Tesla
  • High quality Waste Water Treatment
  • Water filtration plant to drink water quality
  • On-site Organic Waste Treatment to fertilizer and bio-gas
  • Dedicated site for waste separation
  • UV films on windows to lower interior temperature
  • Green buffers at all sides of the buildings to prevent excessive heat gain
  • Passive design and building orientation for optimal cross-ventilation

Creating community

La Reserva Tulum

Organic restaurant

Original, organic food with a focus on local sourcing. An indispensable part of the lifestyle we aim to promote. 

La Reserva Tulum

Common pool

A proper 20 meter long pool for your morning laps, lazy afternoons and family get togethers.

La Reserva Tulum

Fireplace

Where better to bring people together than around the fire pit with a glass of wine, gazing at the stars.

Property Documents

Finishes & Installations - Download

Details

Property ID
INV154166
Bedroom
0 / 3
Bathroom
1 / 3
Updated on November 12, 2020 at 8:28 pm

Floor Plans

Studios

Description:
A truly luxurious studio, with private access, spacious living area and sliding windows to your outdoor deck and lush garden. Render shows the 86m2 model. Alternative lay-outs available.Units available of 52m2 and 95m2 Private access for 86m2 units External storage included. Dedicated parking available.

Baths:
1
Size:
86

One bedroom

Description:
Sliding windows on both sides give you the real connection of the interior with the exterior. Spacious living room and kitchen allows for various interior lay-outs. Render shows the 96m2 model. Units available of 72m2 / 92m2 / 97m2 / 104m2 Available with garden and terrace External Storage included. Dedicated parking available.

Rooms:
1
Baths:
1
Size:
96

Two Bedroom Garden

Description:
By opening the sliding windows, the living room, sun deck, pool and garden turn into an oasis of tranquility and privacy. The Living Room is equipped with a built-in couch. Both bedrooms look out over your private back garden.Total 207m2 / Interior 106m2 / Exterior 101m2 Private Pool of 11m2 External storage included. Dedicated parking available.

Rooms:
2
Baths:
2

Two Bedroom Apartment

Description:
This unique apartment has its private access through spiral stairs, ending up at the first of two terraces. One where the sun casts playful shades through the bamboo celosias.Via the living room you open the sliding windows to the second terrace with its sun deck and large swimming pool. Features spacious bedrooms and ample storage space.Total 175m2 / Interior 103m2 / Exterior 72m2 Private pool 13m2 External storage included. Dedicated parking available.

Rooms:
2
Baths:
2

Two Bedroom Garden Mezzanine

Description:
With big gardens on both sides, sun deck and private pool. The most impressing feature however, is the 6 meter double height living room with floor to ceiling windows. A spiral stair takes you to your mezzanine, that you can turn into your own special place.Total 231m2 / Interior 136m2 / Exterior 95m2 Private Pool 11m2 External storage included. Dedicated parking available.

Rooms:
2
Baths:
2

Two Bedroom Garden Corner

Description:
Green and privacy are the two real luxuries. These corner apartments feature a 125m2 garden with sun deck and large private pool.The spacious living room, with dining area and built-in couch, playfully goes over into your lush garden. Long lazy afternoons at the pool and garden dinner nights will happen more than once.Waking up with the sound of birds, overlooking your own piece of paradise is guaranteed to happen daily.Total 278m2 / Interior 130m2 / Exterior 148m2 Private Pool 16 m2 External storage included. Dedicated parking available.

Rooms:
2
Baths:
2

Three Bedroom Mezzanine

Description:
The first things that catches your eye are the lush gardens in the front and the back of the apartment.The front of the living room measures an impressive 6 meters in height. Equipped with floor to ceiling windows and a spacious mezzanine where the Master Bedroom is located.Total 254m2 / Interior 153m2 / Exterior 101m2 Private Pool 16m2 External storage included. Dedicated parking available.

Rooms:
3
Baths:
3

Three Bedroom Mezzanine Penthouse

Description:
The spacious living room features 6 meter high floor to ceiling windows looking out over the private park of La Reserva.Upstairs you find the perfect spot for your morning coffee. Inside, overlooking your double height living room, or outside under the pergola next to your private pool.A wide hallway takes you to the master bedroom with ensuite bathroom.Total 236m2 / Interior 165m2 / Exterior 71m2 Private Pool 9 m2 External storage available. Dedicated parking available.

Rooms:
3
Baths:
3

Three Bedroom Mezzanine Penthouse

Description:
One of the most spectacular penthouses of La Reserva. Full of different nooks, terraces, a mezzanine, outdoor kitchen and rooftop swimming pool.Private stairs take you to a 6 meter high living room, where you find a cozy mezzanine above the kitchen.The spacious master bedroom is quietly located on the rooftop, looking out over the pool.Total 259m2 / Interior 168m2 / Exterior 91m2 Private Pool 10m2 External storage included. Dedicated parking available.

Rooms:
3
Baths:
3

Three Bedroom Penthouse

Description:
The Master Penthouse. Your private spiral staircase leads you into the huge kitchen and living room. Sliding windows connect to an equally spacious terrace with outdoor kitchen, dining area and private pool.The spacious bedrooms all have high quality sliding windows. An additional 1/2 bathroom is added to accommodate your guests.Total 306m2 / Interior 170m2 / Rooftop 136m2 Private pool 15m2 External storage included. Dedicated parking available.

Rooms:
3
Baths:
3

Contact Information

Frances Pimentel
  • Frances Pimentel
  • +1 786 901 3872
View Listings

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Frances Pimentel
  • Frances Pimentel