linkedin

Costa del Tech

PARQUE TECNOLÓGICO DE ANDALUCÍA, costa del tech
PARQUE TECNOLÓGICO DE ANDALUCÍA, costa del tech

La Silicon Valley sud-espagnole ou Costa del Tech

Costa del Tech… On l'appelle la Silicon Valley espagnole. Le "Parque Tecnológico de Andalucía" .
Un parc technologique fondé à 1992. C'était le premier parc technologique de l'état d'Andalousie et un point de référence dans la ville de Malaga. Il a commencé à l'époque avec seulement des entreprises 8, il est maintenant 25 années plus tard devenir une base pour les entreprises 600 et les employés 17,000.

Près de 800 millions d'euros ont été investis (dont 600 millions provenaient d'investisseurs privés) dans la construction du parc et de l'équipement nécessaire pour soutenir les entreprises et les instituts. Avant la mise en place du parc, Malaga était considérée comme une région d'affaires en évolution lente avec une pénurie d'innovation et de technologie. Mais plus de 2 décennies plus tard, la soi-disant Silicon Valley espagnole génère entre 6 et presque 9% du PIB de Malaga et lui donne un 7 à 10% de l'emploi dans les statistiques de la province.
Les sociétés technologiques multinationales telles qu'Oracle, IBM, Huawai, Siemens et Telefonica ainsi que de nombreuses start-ups génèrent près de 2 milliards d'euros.

Le parc a attiré des milliers de personnes hautement qualifiées et talentueuses du monde entier et on s'attend à ce que l'expansion ne fasse qu'augmenter. L'économie qui attire sur la Costa del Sol, La croissance marché de l'immobilier et les nombreux investissements étrangers ont eu un impact majeur sur le développement du parc.

La Costa del Sol est une région en pleine expansion et jouera un rôle international important dans les années à venir et pas seulement en raison de sa destination touristique attrayante,
Les parcs technologiques sont conçus comme un incubateur pour les start-ups qui développent des produits innovants et permettent à de nouvelles idées de s'épanouir. La Costa del Sol n'est plus seulement la Costa del Golf, mais aussi la Costa del Tech et une autre preuve de la grande diversité de la région autour de Malaga.

Faites-nous savoir si nous pouvons vous aider à trouver votre propriété idéale, tout en travaillant à la Costa del Tech!

Rejoignez la discussion

Comparer les annonces

Comparer

Compare Listings

Costa del Tech

Costa del Tech

The Southern Spanish Silicon Valley or Costa del Tech

Costa del Tech… It is called the Spanish Silicon Valley. The “Parque Tecnológico de Andalucía“.
A technology park that was founded in 1992. This was the first technology park in the state of Andalusia and was a reference point in the city of Malaga. It started at the time with only 8 companies, it is now 25 years later become a base for 600 companies and 17,000 employees.

Almost 800 million euros were invested (of which 600 million came from private investors) in the construction of the park and equipment needed to support the companies and institutes. Before setting up the park, Malaga was considered to be a slowly evolving business region with a shortage of innovation and technology. But more than 2 decades later, the so-called Spanish Silicon Valley generates between 6 and almost 9% of the GDP of Malaga and gives it a 7 to 10% boost to employment in the statistics of the Province.
Multinational technology companies such as Oracle, IBM, Huawai, Siemens and Telefonica together with many start-ups generate almost 2 billion euros.

The park has attracted thousands of highly qualified and talented people from all over the world and it is expected that the expansion will only increase. The economy that attracts on the Costa del Sol, the growing property market and the many foreign investments have had a major impact on the development of the park.

The Costa del Sol is a region in full expansion and will play an important international role in the coming years and not only because of its attractive tourist destination,
The technology parks are intended as an incubator for start-ups that develop innovative products and allow new ideas to flourish. The Costa del Sol is no longer just the Costa del Golf, but also the Costa del Tech and it is another proof of the great diversity of the region around Malaga.

Let us know if we can help you find your ideal property, while working at the Costa del Tech!

img

Myriam

    Related posts

    Inside Cristiano Ronaldo’s villa in Marbella

    Cristiano Ronaldo's holiday villa Together with Messi, he is one of the best football players in...

    Continue reading
    Myriam
    by Myriam

    The New Golden Mile is a real estate reference

    The New Golden Mile Marbella, known as the Florida of southern Spain, remains the most glamorous...

    Continue reading
    Myriam
    by Myriam

    La Milla de Oro Marbella

    The Golden Mile or La Milla de Oro of Marbella. Everything you need to know. We call the...

    Continue reading
    Myriam
    by Myriam

    Join The Discussion